e-IRG Executive Board 2017

Gabriele von Voigt (chair)

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Schloßwender Str. 5
D-30159 Hannover, Germany
Phone: +49 511 762 4638
E-mail: chair [.at.] e-irg.eu
E-mail: vonvoigt [.at.] luis.uni-hannover.de

Emanuel Grech (Co-Chair)

Ministry for Education and Employment
Great Siege Road
Phone: +356 25982726
E-mail: emanuel.c.grech@gov.mt

Ladislav Hluchy  (Vice-Chair)
Institute of Informatics Slovak Academy of Sciences
Dubravska cesta 9
845 07 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
Phone: +421 (0)2-5477 1004, (02)-5941 1291, (02)-5941 1297
E-mail: ladislav.hluchy [.at.] savba.sk


Toivo Räim (Vice-Chair)

Ministry of Education and Research Republic of Estonia
Ministry of Education and Research Tallinn Office
Tõnismägi 11
15192 Tallinn, ESTONIA
Phone: +372 735 0125
Email: Toivo.Raim [.at.] hm.ee


 (Vice-Chair) - tbd

European Commission

DG CONNECT C1 eInfrastructure
BU33 03/43
Avenue de Beaulieu 25
B-1049 Brussels


Jan Wiebelitz (e-IRGSP5)

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Schloßwender Str. 5
D-30159 Hannover
Phone: +49 511 762 19088
Email: secretariat [.at.] e-irg.eu