e-IRG Executive Board 2018

Gabriele von Voigt (Chair)

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Schloßwender Str. 5
30159 Hannover, GERMANY
E-mail: chair@e-irg.eu

PERMANENT BOARD MEMBERS (for 2 years from 2018-2020):  

Arjen van Rijn

Science Park 105
1098 XG Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS

Sverker Holmgren

Uppsala University
Department of Information Technology, Division of Scientific Computing
Lägerhyddsv. 2, hus 2
752 37 Uppsala, SWEDEN


Aneta Karaivanova (Vice-chair)

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Institute for Parallel Processing
Acad. G. Bonchev St., Bl. 25A
Sofia 1113, BULGARIA

Toivo Räim (Co-chair)

Ministry of Education and Research Republic of Estonia
Ministry of Education and Research Tallinn Office
Tõnismägi 11
15192 Tallinn, ESTONIA

Paolo Budroni (Co-chair)

University of Vienna
Universitätsring 1
1010 Vienna, AUSTRIA

 European Commission

DG CONNECT C1 eInfrastructure
BU33 03/43
Avenue de Beaulieu 25
B-1049 Brussels, BELGIUM


Jan Wiebelitz (e-IRGSP5)

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Schloßwender Str. 5
D-30159 Hannover, GERMANY
Email: secretariat [.at.] e-irg.eu