e-IRG secretariat (e-IRGSP6)



c/o Dutch Research Council (NWO)
attn. Naomi Messing (project officer secretariat e-IRGSP6)
P.O. Box 93460
NL-2509 AL The Hague
The Netherlands

Visiting address:

Java Building, Laan van Nieuw Oost-Indië 300
NL-2593 CE The Hague
The Netherlands

e-IRGSP6 project support team members:

Jan Wiebelitz Project Coordinator Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Univesitaet Hannover (LUH), Germany
Fotis Karayannis Deputy Project Manager Innov-Acts Ltd. (INNO), Cyprus
Naomi Messing Secretariat Dutch Research Council (NWO), the Netherlands
Michael Maragakis Policy Support Ethniko Diktyo Erevnas Technologias AE (GRNET), Greece

Subscription mailing list e-IRG:

  • To subscribe or unsubscribe to our mailing list please click here

How to join e-IRG

If you think you are eligible to join the e-IRG as an official delegate, please contact the e-IRG chair Paolo Budroni.

Please note that documents published by the e-IRG and the workshops are accessible for all public. Only the e-IRG delegate meetings are reserved for official representatives of national governments.